	NHDC'S Head Office Intercom	Directory	
Name	Designation	Ext. No.	E-mail ID
Commodore Rajiv Ashok (Retd.)	MD	9601	mdnhdc@nhdc.org.in
	Secy/MD	9602	pstomd@nhdc.org.in
	Office Attendant/MD		
SH. DHIRENDER PRAKASH	Executive Director/Finance	9605	
	PS/ED/Finance	9618	pstoedf@nhdc.org.in
	Executive Director/Commercial		
	PS/ED/Commercial		
	Company Secretary		
	VIGILANCE	1	
MS. AKANSHA SHARMA	CVO	9606	
SH.VIJAY PRATAP GAUTAM	Asst. Manager	9609	vpgautam@nhdc.org.in
	HUMAN RESOURCES	0007	litan duan makir O dada
	DY. GM/Fin (Incharge of HR)	9607	jitendrapurohit@nhdc.org.in
SH. DINESH KUMAR	Consultant	9627	
SH. AKSHAT VATSA	DY. MANAGER	9625	akshatvatsa@nhdc.org.in
SH. GAURAV TRIPATHI	ASST. MANAGER	9621	gauravtripathi@nhdc.org.in
MS. RIMJHIM JAISWAL	SR. OFFICER	9627	rimjhimjaiswal@nhdc.org.in
MS. SHOBHA AGARWAL	SR. ASSISTANT		shobhagrawal@nhdc.org.in
MS. KAMINI KAUSHAL	JR. OFFICER		kaminikaushal@nhdc.org.in
	Commercial (Yarn/developm	ent)	
	GM/Commercial		
	PS-GM/Commercial		
Sh. Sanjay Joshi	Dy. GM//Commercial	9608	sanjayjoshi@nhdc.org.in
Sh. P.L. SINGHAL	MANAGER	9622	plsinghal@nhdc.org.in
Sh. JITENDRA TOLAMBIYA	MANAGER	9624	jitendratolambiya@nhdc.org.in
Sh. VIPIN SINGH KANDHOL	DY. MANAGER	9611	vskandhol@nhdc.org.in
Sh. MADHULIKA TIWARI	ASST. MANAGER	9629	madhulikatiwari@nhdc.org.in
Sh. VARUN CHADDHA	SR.OFFICER		varunchadha@nhdc.org.in
MS. SHOBHA AGARWAL	SR.ASSISTANT		shobhagrawal@nhdc.org.in
Sh. ARVIND AHIRWAR	Jr. Officer		arvindahirwar@nhdc.org.in
Sh. RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	Jr. Officer		rakeshkumar@nhdc.org.in
	RAJBHASHA		
Ms. SOHNI VERMA	Asst. Manager	9621	shoniverma@nhdc.org.in
Ms. SHANTI SHARMA	Jr. Officer		shantisharma@nhdc.org.in
	INFORMATION TECHNOLO		
SH. ASHOK KUMAR	Sr. Manager/IT	9614	ashokgupta@nhdc.org.in
SH. UTTAM KUMAR CHAUBEY	IT Assistant		ukchaubey@nhdc.org.in
	FINANCE	1	
SH. JITENDER PUROHIT	DY. GM/Finance	9607	jitendrapurohit@nhdc.org.in